Templenoe GAA Website

All Ireland Junior Champions

Templenoe GAA Club Downloads

Player Profiles

Templenoe GAA Social Links

Templenoe Crest

Templenoe Crest


Templenoe GAA Club AGM 2023

The Templenoe GAA Club AGM for 2023 was held in the Templenoe Community Centre last Saturday evening.

Addressing the meeting on what was a very busy past year both on and off the field, outgoing Chairperson Pat O’Neill congratulated our four county players on winning All-Ireland senior football medals with Kerry and further congratulations was extended to Tadhg Morley on picking up an All-Star after a tremendous year.

Our senior team players and management were praised for finishing mid-table in Division 2 despite a shaky start and at times tight in player numbers. Reaching the senior club final was described as a phenomenal achievement, while getting to the county championship quarter-final for the third year in a row was also deemed significant.

Off the field, the club officers and volunteers were thanked for all their work during the past year. Special mention was given to those involved with the raising of finances for the club, through the club lotto, sponsorship etc. While gratitude was also expressed to those centrally involved with the land purchase adjacent to the Templenoe GAA field, which was described as a great investment for the future of the club.

In turn, Pat O’Neill who announced his intention to step down, was thanked and commended by members at the meeting for his great leadership and progressive approach during his time as Chair.

The following officers were elected:

Presidents: Pat Peter O’Sullivan, Joan Rice, Arthur O’Connor, Ted O’Sullivan, Jack O’Sullivan.

Chairperson: Tomás Crowley

Vice Chair: Shane Cremin

Secretary: Deirdre Moriarty

Assistant Secretary: John Morley

Treasurer: Patsy Granville

Assistant Treasurer: Tomas O'Connor

PRO: Paul O’Sullivan

Assistant PROs: Noel O’Sullivan, Aisling Harrington

Registrars: Kieran O’Neill, Aisling Harrington

Coaching Officer: Shane Cremin

County Board Delegate: Eddie O’Sullivan

Field Committee Chairperson: Timmy Clifford

Development Officer: Patsy Granville

Child Welfare Officer: Shane Cremin

Health & Wellbeing Officer: Mairead O’Mahony

Players Representative: John Rice

Scor Officer: Tracy O’Grady

Lotto Officer: Owen O’Byrne

Templenoe GAA LOTTO

Templenoe GAA Main Sponsor

Templenoe Team Sponsor


Kelloggs Cúl Camp